Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Light at the end of the storm!

This morning I woke up to bright sunshine after that awful storm.

Yesterday my snowblower died a violent death…and I had to bring out the handy shovel to whack through the remaining snow…when I was finished…the snowplow came by and blocked me in again. LOL Isn’t that always what happens??? Too funny!

I hope everyone fared well through this massive storm. Sending big hugs!

winterstormcameon

(pic from The Weather Network)

jan

Leave a Reply

