Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

“Northern Heat” gets 5 stars from JERR

JERR (Just Erotic Romance Reviews) has given “Northern Heat” 5 stars!

Here’s some of the review:

“…In this delightful anthology we discover a selection of Canadian authors who not only find ways of warming your winter nights but also setting your body ablaze with their steamy and passionate tales. Northern Heat offers a literary confection from different romance voices across genres. Whether it’s a trip to the romantic City of Lights, through to a ranch hosted by a sexy cowboy, an out of this world experience with a sexy alien, to a ménage a trios from some of Canada’s best romance authors…”

…Ménage by Jan Springer doesn’t disappoint.
This veteran romance author introduces readers to a like-minded heroine whose fantasy of
a ménage a trios comes true after visiting The Key Club.” – Aggie Tsirikas

For more reviews on the other stories in the anthology you can find it in this month’s newsletter edition at http://www.justeroticromancereviews.com (join newsletter if you aren’t a member).

Plus authors & publisher in the anthology are:

Opal Carew – http://www.opalcarew.com/
Quarry Press – https://www.facebook.com/QuarryPress
Anara Bell – http://www.anarabella.com/
Bonnie Edwards – http://www.bonnieedwards.com/
Cathryn Fox – http://www.cathrynfox.com
Christine d’Abo – http://christinedabo.com/
Jan Springer – https://janspringerauthor.wordpress.com/
Kate St. James – http://www.katestjames.com/
Kayla Perrin – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kayla-Perrin/46747952757
Leah Braemel – http://leahbraemel.com/
Sasha White – http://www.sashawhite.net/
Savanna Fox – http://www.susanlyons.ca/
Sharon Page – http://www.sharonpage.com/

Happy Reading!

jan

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s