Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Squeeeeing! Toygasm – almost done!

Happy June!

Just dropping a quick not to let you know that “Toygasm”, my contemporary menage erotic romance, is almost finished!! Gosh, I love that title. *grin*

And…there are adult toys in it. *wink* *nudge*

I am in the erotic throes of writing the final chapter and then I will do a quick read through, dot the i’s and cross the t’s and it’s off to Ellora’s Cave! Just wanted to let you all know. Then it’ll be straight into finishing the next story, a m/m contemporary, also contracted to Ellora’s Cave.

Still awaiting edits for “Crimson Heat” – Vampira 4 (Ellora’s Cave), but I am sure my wonderful  editor Julie is giving me the time to finish up these lovely books and then the edits will be pouring in soon. 🙂

comingsoonec1

 

In the meantime one of my latest releases was “Pleasure for Him” a billionaire contemporary erotic romance with menage scene (Total E Bound). If you have a moment, check it out here.

RECOMMENDED READ

look of love

And if I can recommend a lovely contemporary romance read – Bella Andre’s “The Look of Love” Book 1 of her The Sullivan series is now in paperback (Harlequin) – also in ebook format – ebook was indie pubbed by Bella herself. I just picked up my paperback copy yesterday at Shopper’s Drug Mart and have been enjoying the story of Chase and Chloe. More info here.

More updates coming soon! Okay, I have finished stalling…back to writing! 🙂

jan, doing the squeeeeeeeeing happy dance

 

Leave a Reply

