Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Squeeeeeing! “Attracted to Him” m/m almost done!

comingsoonec1

 

My first ever m/m story is almost completed…I think I may be writing more of these scrumptious stories in the future. It was fun and I absolutely love Daniel and Sander and their intense attraction.

“Attracted to Him” is a contemporary billionaire erotic romance and already contracted to Ellora’s Cave.  It’s the third book in a three-book contract deal with EC. The other two stories are Crimson Heat-Vampira 4 & Toygasm. I’ll let you know release dates etc…as soon as I can. 🙂

Hugs & Happy Reading!

jan

Leave a Reply

