Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Sick fur baby, Stressed human

Oiiii I have a sick fur baby on my hands. Emily, my 12 year old cat isn’t breathing right. I have an appointment with the vet this afternoon.  The last time I had a cat who didn’t breathe right, I had to put him down – Spunky at 19 years old – this past August. So I AM stressssssing out all over the place today. I do hope this vet trip doesn’t end badly. 😦

In the meantime I’ve sent edits  for “Attracted to Him” back to my EC editor and am working on a blurb today. Don’t feel much like working, but hopefully it will keep my mind off poor Miss Emily. If you get a chance, send healing vibes for her. Would appreciate it. 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHugs!

jan

 

Leave a Reply

