Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Kink and my cat

Unfortunately not the naughty kink *grin*. Woke up with a kink in the neck and I can barely move my head…mouse arm is affected so limited time writing today. *frown*

Emily news – Unfortunately Emily has completely stopped eating now and we are taking her to the vet again this afternoon. I am wracking my brains out trying to figure out what is wrong with her! About seven years ago her brother – Mr, Naegheli – stopped eating in a similar way…we had to put him down because they couldn’t find out what was wrong. I dread this is going to happen to Emily. She is 12 years old.

Please say some prayers for her. I will keep you posted.

Hugs!

jan

2 responses

  1. mikey2ct

    Jan, I didn’t really mean to ‘like’ this post. I hope Emily gets better.

    November 19, 2013 at 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

