Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Back to Writing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After a week of no writing, I am finally back to working on “A Merry Menage Christmas”.

Since Emily’s passing I just haven’t had the lust to work, but bills need to be paid and the above office cat – CheeChee – needs to be fed. *grin* Not that she looks hungry….as she brings home mice, chipmunks or birds on a daily basis.

The current story is about 3/4 complete and will be released thru Spunky Girl so it will probably be a limited release (Smashwords, Kindle) as to the delay…Worked on a flogging scene – my first ever! And wow, I had no idea flogging could be so relaxing!!

My 82 yr old mom wasn’t well today…so I had to cut out some writing time to chase her around the house with a puke bucket. LOL She thinks it is a bad case of acid reflux as after puking she felt better…she’s had that problem off and on lately. I nursed her with some Zantac.

We had a lovely winter wonderland today, but now it’s gotten windy and cold. No fun. Oh well, it makes one appreciate the warm weather, I guess…think Florida…yes, I will think Florida…one day I will have to go and see it as I have never been.

Here’s a couple of pics I took over the last few days.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Okay I had best head back to the story. 🙂

Hope you have a great evening!

jan

 

 

Leave a Reply

