Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Squeeing! One more to scene to write!!

I can hardly believe I am almost finished “A Merry Menage Christmas”.

One more hot scene to write and then off to the editor who is impatiently waiting. LOL. I hope to have the story out this weekend! I just don’t want to finish this story, I have been having so much fun with it, but alas, I must dash off to the next story, which is already burning in the back of my mind. 🙂

Yesterday I picked up Emily’s remains. It wasn’t as sad as I had thought it would be. It was kind of a relief to have her back, even if in an urn. *sad face* I have her sitting by my puter on my desk for now. They even gave us a pawprint of Emily, which was really sweet.

I did have a shock when I took the urn out of the box and the lid popped off the urn! OMG! I have never seen ashes (from a dead body) before and thankfully they were in a plastic bag along with a pretty gold ribbon. I let Chee Chee have a smell at the urn – and she scrunched up her face and ran away. Hmmm. Interesting reaction.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

To cheer ourselves up we just finished hanging the outdoor Christmas lights before the next cold wave comes in.

That’s it for now. Hope you all have a wonderful evening!

Happy Hugs!

jan

 

Leave a Reply

