Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Bring on the snow!

I finally got the snow blower working the other day. So I am ready for the snowstorm that is supposed to hit this weekend. My only worry is the snow blower will take a vacation like she did last year during the biggest storm of the winter. Ugh!! So, I decided to try it again today and guess what??? At first it gave me grief but it finally roared to life. Crossing my fingers she continues to participate.

I took a very chilly walk this morning down by the lake. The windchill must have made it feel more like 15 below celcius, but I was layered up and only got cold fingertips and cheeks. Here are some pics I took. Skating anyone? Give it a few more days and I just might pop on the ice for a good old fashioned skate- and cross my fingers I don’t go thru. LOL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. mikey2ct

    Nice pics, Jan!

    December 11, 2013 at 8:37 pm

  2. Thanks! I luv taking pics. 🙂

    December 12, 2013 at 4:32 pm

Leave a Reply

