Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Ice Storms?

Oiiii there’s one thing that freaks me out and that is an ice storm. With my luck we have two of them on the way. One will be tomorrow and then another coming in on Saturday evening. Can I say I am a bit spooked? ice storm

But on a good note, I am at 9,000 words for “Inner Girl Rising”. I am seriously enjoying this story which takes place in the autumn in Northern Ontario Canada. Loons, owls, and beavers so far. Oh and a canoe ride and a stranded heroine on an island. With two heroes on the way to rescue her…

Oh and here is a nice video with some hunky Santas…a FB friend sent it my way, lol Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

