Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Let it snow! Let it snow!

MUG

Ohhhh my goodness! It’s snowing again and again and again. LOL. With a windchill of -34C tonight (-29F?) I am seriously thinking maybe it is about time to head to Florida! Woot!

Florida

I hear in NewFoundland and Quebec (maybe other places too) there are rolling blackouts due to the high demand on electricity as people try to stay warm. No worries, I am keeping notes for a possible Ice Age erotic romance series…with this cold weather lately, for all I know we could be heading into an ice age and any fiction series may turn non-fiction. *gasp*

Alas, I have a toasty bean bag nestled against my back preparing for the snow shoveling to come tonight. Another storm tomorrow night (possible) and then another Sunday night (a big one)…what a wintry start to the New Year!

Hope your New Years is off to a great start!!

jan, off to grab a mug of hot chocolate

 

 

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. mikey2ct

    Didn’t you replace the snowblower just last year ?

    January 2, 2014 at 11:45 pm

  2. LOL Same old snowblower…it’s a lemon…or maybe I am the lemon when it comes to snowblowers *grin* I got a new electric starter put in it a ways back and it died shortly after the warranty ran out…and I had troubles this year too but it turned out I had too much fuel stabilizer compared to the gas/oil mixture…(hope that’s what the problem was) but yes the electric start died again last year and I just do the pull thingie now. 🙂

    January 3, 2014 at 12:37 am

    • mikey2ct

      Isn’t there a young man or two in the neighborhood that might do the job for you for a small remuneration? Just a thought.

      January 3, 2014 at 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

