Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Guess who is sleeping in my bed?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Look who I caught sleeping in my bed. LOL

The anti-social, half feral, ankle biter CheeChee is slowly being domesticated now that she is the only cat in the house.  She is addicted to Temptations and luvs to cuddle…but only for very short bursts of time. Alas, I do keep trying. *grin*

The edits for Attracted to Her have been turned into my Ellora’s Cave editor and we should have a release date soon.

“Inner Girl Rising” won’t make the EC deadline but I have been invited to submit the story through regular channels…when I finish it. I am working on “Sophie’s Menage” – the Key Club 4 today. Spanking will be the naughty theme! 😉

Took a chilly walk outside the other day and here are a couple of pics of the newly frozen world. Will Spring ever come?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Okay! It’s off to a late start writing today. Hope you all have a good one!

Happy Reading!

jan

Leave a Reply

