Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

Update on Sophie’s Menage!

Sophie's Menage WEBSITE USE

I thought I’d better give an update on “Sophie’s Ménage” and why Sophie’s story has been s a wee bit delayed.

To tell the truth, Sophie got a bit too pissed off at her two ex-hunks and she stopped talking to me as well. So I had to patiently wait until she cooled off. Which she finally has, and she has allowed me to begin writing about her story again. She’s decided on a little bit of revenge in order to get back at her men and those are the scenes I am working on today. Squeeeeing! If Sophie continues to talk, we should have our next Key Club story out by the end of this month!! Wish me luck! Woot!

Also an update on “A Merry Ménage Christmas” – Kelsie’s story continues to do very well on Kindle. Earlier this morning she was #41 on the Kindle Holiday Best Seller List! Thanks to all you guys for loving this series. I really appreciate it and I am loving writing these stories for you. 🙂

Okay, heading back to Sophie. She is really talking today. LOL

Have a great day!

Hugs!

jan

 

Leave a Reply

