Top 100 Kindle Bestselling Author

First Spring Robin!

I’m pleased to announce I saw my first robin since Spring started! She was plump and very healthy looking and chirping despite the 10 below Celsius temperature. I walked the trails this morning and also spotted a couple of red winged blackbirds PLUS three deer!!

And I saw the cover for The Spice Box! As soon as I have permission I will post the cover. We have 16 authors in the box set. I will reveal the authors soon!! The Spice Box will contain over $50.00 worth of books and will be priced at .99cents! A great deal. More details coming soon!!

Today I am working on “Jewel’s Ménage”…since finishing Sophie’s Menage I was in a bit of a burnout mode so I had to take it easy. But the creative spark is back and I am at the computer again!

Yesterday I took a tumble on the snow-covered ice path…WoW! Did I go down fast! I landed on my belly with my elbows cracking into the ice. Today both my armpits and shoulders are killing me. So sore!! LOLOL. But no broken bones but I do have huge bruises on the elbows. I am really counting my lucky stars as it could have been worse. Whew!

Unfortunately the camera went flying into the ice and it doesn’t seem to be working anymore! Better the camera’s demise than mine. LOLOL

For the Walking Dead fans – two more episodes left this season! I cried into a box of Kleenex with last week’s episode…Sooo sad! I do hope no more of my favorites die! But in a zombie riddled world I suppose people will die. *sniff*

That’s it for now! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!!!

jan

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. mikey2ct

    Sorry about your camera. Hopefully, it is just bruises on your elbows.

    March 24, 2014 at 3:34 am

  2. Feeling better today, Mikey2ct! And my elbows are working better…I never knew it was so hard to keep my elbows off the table as it hurt to put them down on the table…shoulder is better too. I guess I am very lucky…camera sucks! lol Time for a new one? 😉

    Hugs!
    jan

    March 25, 2014 at 1:40 am

Leave a Reply

