Just released! Sale price 0.99 Limited Time Only

Jaxie’s Menage

The Key Club 6

Jan Springer


A close encounter with death pushes Jaxie into making one of her most intimate fantasies come true.

Never one for mixing business with pleasure, Jaxie Smarts knows it’s time to break that rule and start filling her bucket list. With the help of one of her best friends, they’ll make sure Jaxie gets the two sexiest hunks at the Masquerade Ménage Ball.

But Jaxie’s well-laid plans quickly unravel…

When Ewan’s best friend, Royce, drags Ewan to the Key Club’s Masquerade Ménage Ball, he’s only going because he knows Jaxie won’t be there. Saving her life is one thing, but having his heart broken over and over by her is quite another. He’s sworn himself off Jaxie. Forever.

At the Ball, a seductive princess bride wearing a sizzling mask captures his attention, unleashing deep cravings that lure Ewan and Royce to use the Key Club’s trick hat in order to get her into their ménage bed. The last thing Ewan wanted was to fall in love all over again.


Amazon Kindle US: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0106K85U0

Apple: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1013225795

Nook:  http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/jaxies-menage-jan-springer/1122220045;jsessionid=C7D4472C9DA195ACC84761967F76644A.prodny_store03-6?ean=2940152132175

Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/jaxie-s-menage

Google: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Jan_Springer_Jaxie_s_Menage?id=0tsOCgAAQBAJ

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/552675

Amazon UK:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B0106K85U0

Amazon Canada: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B0106K85U0

Amazon Australia: http://www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B0106K85U0

All Romance ebooks link coming soon!

BOOKS IN THE KEY CLUB SERIES – Grab “A Touch of Ménage” Boxed Set for the first FIVE books in this series plus a bonus ebook at a steal!!

Ménage – Book 1

Marley’s Ménage – Book 2

A Merry Ménage Christmas – Book 3

Sophie’s Ménage – Book 4

Jewel’s Ménage – Book 5

Jaxie’s Ménage – Book 6

A Homecoming Ménage Christmas – Book 7 (Rachel’s story) – Coming late 2015





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.