NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author, Kobo Bestselling Author

Coming Soon

 Re-Releasing 2018


(m/f/m Contemporary Erotic Romance Ménage)

It’s a case of mistaken identity when the two owners of Sexy Toys show up for an erotic photo shoot of their toys with famous nude model Cammie Creek!

Cammie believes the two hunks are the male models she’s supposed to work with. Usually, she doesn’t mix business with pleasure, but when they’re seducing her right there in front of the camera, she can’t resist turning them into her own personal naughty toys.

Josh and Jode are enjoying the perks of being male models—hot lust, sizzling toys and the best pleasure they’ve ever had. But how will Cammie react when she discovers they’re actually her bosses and not real male models?


In the re-editing phase:



(Cover by Bookin’ It Designs)

Her Forever Cowboys

Cowboys Online 6 ~ Snowy Creek Ranch

(Milena’s story)

More details coming soon…



Taming Her Cowboys

Cowboys Online 7 – Lamb Rock Ranch

(Blue’s story)

More details coming soon…


Book Cover by Bookin’ It Designs


Jan Springer and Jasmine Black come together in this sizzling boxed set with the theme CAPTURED!

Captive hearts, dark romances and scorching menages…

More info coming

Also: Coming late 2018 or early 2019-

VAMPIRA BOXED SET – includes 4 vampire menages

(Sweet Heat, Dark Heat, Wet Heat & Crimson Heat)

Book Cover by BookCover4U.com

Single Ebooks in 2018/2019

2019 time permitting~ Pleasure Burn *new*

(The Outlaw Lovers 6)

Releasing in Print and ebook




In the near future, a virus has been unleashed, killing a majority of the world’s female population, forcing the introduction of the Claiming Law. A law that states men have all the rights and women are sexual property claimable by groups of men.

Mac Outlaw knows that someone needs to take down the dictators that have taken a firm hold on the United States. His best friend, Reece McKenna, has found the perfect way to do it – but it’s a suicide mission for all involved. Mac has volunteered…he just didn’t expect sexy and stubborn Maggie Wilde, the young woman he can’t stand, to be the other volunteer for the mission.

Reece McKenna has dark revenge in his heart and he’s willing to do whatever it takes to kill the dictators who have taken everyone he has ever loved. When his best friend along with a tempting, desirable woman offer themselves as the sacrifice to the mission that will end his misery – he knows vengeance will finally belong to him and he won’t let anyone or anything stand in his way.

Maggie Willis heard that Mac Outlaw and Reece McKenna were just as sweet as a teddy bears. They are anything but after returning from the Terrorist Wars as she quickly learns when she begins training to become a lethal killing machine under the guise of a submissive pleasure slave. Night after night wrapped in their strong arms and sandwiched between their hot bodies, Maggie must fight her growing desires for both men.

Passions and pleasures become addictive and forbidden love melts the walls around both men’s icy hearts, threatening to destroy a dangerous mission that could set millions of women free of the destructive restraints of the Claiming law.


 Italian Translation

Check Italiano page for new releases

Cowboys in Her Heart (Cowboys Online ~ Moose Ranch #4)

 #italiano #romanzierotici #peradulti #suspense

Portuguese Translation

Portuguese novo lançamentos


Spanish Translation

Check Español page for new releases




A Homecoming Menage Christmas (The Key Club 7) (Jan Springer)

Taken by Three Bikers (Jasmine Black)

More coming soon



2020 ~ The Return of The Desperadoes series (Books 4-6) m/f/m/m series (post-apocalyptic erotic romance)

Future ~ From Spunky Girl Publishing

Re-releasing Adult Romances in the future – dates unknown

The Pleasure Girl – Desperadoes 1

In Her Bed – Desperadoes 2

Awakening Eve – Desperadoes 3 (previously Be My Dream Tonight)


Also In the Works

Cowboys Online story – JJ and her cowboys continues – untitled

Pleasure Burn: Mac Outlaw  (final Outlaw Lovers)

Intimate Angel – Intimate Secrets 4




Currently in the Risque Girl Delights boxset.

Available in Limited Release 2018

Now available in limited release on Kobo and Spunky Girl Publishing Bookstore

m/f/m Scifi/Fantasy


(previously titled Sexual Release with Ellora’s Cave)


Large Font Menu

MenuHome/ebooks Pg1 | Ebooks Pg 2 | Audiobooks | Boxed Sets | español | Giveaways | Italiano | Jasmine Black | Newsletters | Portuguese | Series | Single Titles | Translators | Blog | by Publisher | Print | Connect | Book Video | Coming Soon | About | Contact | Spunky Girl Publishing