Works In Progress

Below are the stories I am currently working on.

Claiming Her Cowboys

Moose Ranch #6

Cowboys Online #7

JJ, Rafe, Brady and Dan’s story continues.

JJ’s anxiety returns with a vengeance when she learns she’s pregnant again. Who is the father? Rafe, Dan or Brady?
Meanwhile, tragedy strikes Brady’s family and he’s called away leaving Moose Ranch understaffed and JJ alone during the days…but her nights are a different story when her naughty cravings come out to play and she lays claim to her sexy cowboys.

Dancing With Her Cowboys

Snowy Creek Ranch #2

Cowboys Online #8


Details coming…



Current Work-In-Progress

Taming Her Cowboys

Lamb Rock Ranch #1

(Blue’s story)

More details coming soon…


Dark Solar

The Desperadoes Box Set

Post-Catastrophe Erotic Romance Ménage series


Includes The Pleasure Girl, In Her Bed and Awakening Eve.

Individual books previously published with Siren Bookstrand.

More info coming…

Captured! Boxed Set

Book Cover by Bookin’ It Designs


Jan Springer and Jasmine Black come together in this sizzling boxed set with the theme CAPTURED!

Captive hearts, dark romances and scorching ménages

More info coming…

Pleasure Burn

(The Outlaw Lovers 6 – final in the series)




In the near future, a virus has been unleashed, killing a majority of the world’s female population, forcing the introduction of the Claiming Law. A law that states men have all the rights and women are sexual property claimable by groups of men.

Mac Outlaw knows that destroying the dictators who  have taken a firm hold on the United States is the only way to set all women free of the Claiming Law. His best friend, Reece McKenna, has found the perfect way to do it – but it’s a suicide mission. Mac has volunteered…he just didn’t expect sexy and stubborn Maggie Wilde, the young woman he can’t stand, to be the other volunteer for the mission.

Reece McKenna has dark revenge in his heart . He will do whatever it takes to kill the dictators who killed the woman he and Mac loved. When his best friend, Mac, along with a tempting, desirable woman, offer themselves to the mission that will end his misery – he knows vengeance will finally be his.

When Maggie begins her training to become a lethal killing machine under the guise of a submissive pleasure slave, she spends night after sensual night wrapped in the strong arms of Reece and Mac, sandwiched between their hot bodies, desperately fighting her growing desires for both men.

Passions and pleasures become addictive as forbidden love melts the walls around both men’s icy hearts, threatening to destroy a dangerous mission that could set millions of women free of the destructive restraints of the Claiming law.

Will Reece and Mac change their minds about sacrificing Maggie? Or will Reece insist they go through with their plan and lose his best friend and another woman they both love?